How I feel

To say I feel like my health is going down the toilet, is an understatement.

Funny story about this picture though…  One leisurely afternoon in my master bedroom, I created a spectacular collage to potentially use as my header for this blog.  After completion of my masterpiece, I dutifully tossed my mess in the garbage next to the toilet.  Funny that health should happen land in the porcelain god.  Ironic because that about sums up how I feel these days.

Prayers and thoughts sent my way for healing are much appreciated.  Anyone out there in need of prayer?  I would be happy to shoot one up to the Big Guy for you.

Loves,

 –Shawnee, The Ex-Perfectionist

This entry was posted in Balancing Life. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to How I feel

  1. Kate says:

    oh no! i will definitely be thinking of you and sending you some healing thoughts. if this is your toilette, it is very clean. nice work 🙂

  2. Why is your health going down the drain? (I prefer drain over toilet ;))

  3. Monique says:

    I hate to say that picture made me giggle a little. But not the actual thing. I am thinking of you and praying that things improve soon!!!!

Comments are closed.