B-A-L-L

Maddie’s favorite toy is her ball and her favorite past time is running after the ball.  And when the sun is shining, she refuses to go outside unless the ball is in her mouth and one of us follows her outside to throw the ball.

Maddie also loves yardwork days.  Weeding goes like this: pull a weed, throw the ball, pull another weed, throw the ball again.  Ignoring her doesn’t work either.  She sits and stares at me with her penitrating gaze buring into the back of my mind.

I do love this mutt.

Have a great weekend everybody!

–Shawnee, The Ex-Perfectionist

This entry was posted in Wagging Tail Cottage. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to B-A-L-L

  1. Monique says:

    hahah this is SO CUTE!!! I think my dog’s the exact same way… just with smaller tennis balls haha.

Comments are closed.