hmph

I was going to post my meal plan today.  Well…my intentions were to post it yesterday.  By now it’s too late (9:15 p.m.) and I have to be up by 5 a.m.  Ok.  lame excuse.  I really just don’t feel like typing it up.  Rest assured though, I did plan this week. 

I am going to be re-working a schedule for my blogging.  Why?  I just want to.  I am thinking 3 X’s a week.  But I am also toying with two.  I am not getting paid for this blog so no reason to bust my butt to post 5 days a week along with my 40 hour a week schedule.  But I do enjoy writing, food, healthy living and learning more about myself.  So, I shall keep it up. 

Another reason to simmer down my posting schedule is due to a going back to school of sorts.  I’ll explain that later.

I am exhausted.  Going to bed now.  Loves and hugs!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to hmph

  1. Heather R says:

    I hear ya, blogging 5 days a week can be a lot sometimes. I couldn’t imagine keeping that up with school too.

  2. Kate says:

    do what youu gotta do lady! my week off from blogging was quite neccessary so i def understand the need for breaks. i am excited to hear what you are going back to school for!

  3. I think it is absolutely key to find a blogging schedule that works for YOU, regardless of what other people do. That way it remains fun and not a burden! 🙂

  4. I’m trying to figure out a new blogging schedule too! Probably also going to aim for about 3 posts per week. Is it bad that I’m trying to post on days where I think I’ll get the most comments…? 😉
    And…thank you so much for you comments about studying and the calendar- that is actually an awesome idea and I’m working on a calendar right now! Your job sounds VERY interesting! How did you get interested in doing something like that? I would love to know more about it.

  5. Back to school? Whatcha up to? Share, please 🙂

    I started off posting 3 times a day which was silly for me. Once a day works much better… I think it’s important to find what works best for you!

  6. Good luck finding a schedule that works for you! I’m sure you will 🙂 Can’t wait to hear about your new adventures in schooling!

  7. simply Life says:

    hope you get some rest and find a schedule that works for you!

  8. I second this whole-heartedly!

  9. Love the name and tagline of your blog! 🙂

Comments are closed.