A virtual hug to my bloggin buddies

*hug*

I don’t think I am going to be able to post for the rest of this week.  :/  I decided to go see Inception tonight with my hubby and coworker.  Then I will be out of town for the leadership conference.  I feel like such a bad blogger.  But such is life. 

I’ve gotten to a few of your blogs so far, but am still wading through them.  They are so wonderful and uplifting.  I really need wonderful and uplifting right now.

Loves!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to A virtual hug to my bloggin buddies

  1. Don’t feel bad! Enjoy the time away. We will all be here when you get back.

  2. simply Life says:

    I hope you have a great time and don’t think once about reading blogs!

  3. Enjoy some time away- I think it’s healthy! I’m considering a mini-blog break myself until I can become creative again…

  4. Kate says:

    no worries lady! hope you enjoyed the movie and that the conference is insightful. take care!

  5. Don’t feel bad!! Life happens!! Enjoy the rest of your week!

  6. actorsdiet says:

    *hug back*

  7. thehungryscholar says:

    Take yo time! I’ll still be here! you are an AWESOME blogger!

  8. Hugs to you! Take all the time you need.

Comments are closed.