What’s the Meal-i-yo?

Okay, seriously dumb tittle, but whatever.  It’s my blog and I’ll post silly titles if I want to.

This meal plan is rather short.  I have 2.75 work days this week and then Wednesday afternoon – Friday evening I will be at a Leadership Conference for work.  It will be a lot of fun.  My coworkers are awesome.  It’s kind of nice to not have to plan meals for a couple days…

Today:  Breakfast: PB & J Sandwich, Coffee; Snack: Apple; Lunch: Salad w/ rice, walnuts, sunflower seeds, apple slices, teriyaki sauce, and crackers; Snack: 1/2 PB & J, carrots; Dinner: Raviolies and salad.

Tomorrow: Breakfast:  Eggs, salsa and toast; Snack:  Apple; Lunch: Rice, Beans, Salsa, Corn Tortillas and salad; Snack: Crackers w/ PB;  Dinner: Tuna Melt, Cooked Carrots.

Wednesday:  Oatmeal w/ blueberries and strawberries; Snack: Apple; Lunch: PB & J Sandwich and carrots; Snack: Cheese and Crackers;  Dinner:  Unknown.

I had a great time with my mom at the beach.  We caught a few good waves and had a great time.  I will try to post pictures tomorrow.  🙂  I am also going to try to catch up on blog reading, but no promises.  I love you all though!  You’re so stinkin amazing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What’s the Meal-i-yo?

  1. thehungryscholar says:

    You’re stinkin amazing also. 🙂

Comments are closed.